Solo Car Sales customer reviews

Reviews

5 STAR SERVICE

At SoloCars, we have a reputation for providing the best possible service to all of our customers. Please read some of our FULLY VERIFIED customer testimonials. If you have had any problems with the service you received then please call us on 01512 601420 or if you have had a great experience then please leave us some feedback.

Lisa L

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2019
My mum bought me a car from here and would recommend solo cars i will be goin bk to get mot and services done and friendly staff to

Stephen B

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2019
The staff are very friendly and helpful. All things I asked them to look at they did. Will definitely come back for other cars if the have the right one.

Michael J

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2019
Enquired this morning about a Volvo V40 from Ryan at solo. Had an exceptional service, Ryan couldn’t do more to help and I even got to drive away in my new car the same day! Would recommend to anyone - will be back!

George E

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2019
Excellent service kept in contact at all times would not hesitate to recommend solo cars

Lucy C

sales
Customer Review
10/06/2019
Came in today for my appointment with Ryan on a Vauxhall Astra and ended up leaving with an Audi A3. Had a great experience with a really friendly team. I would recommend Solo cars to anyone especially Ryan.

Ste M

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2019
Great. 2nd car from them. Will be back again for my next one

Paul H

sales
Customer Review
08/06/2019
What a great experience, Jay looked after me from start to finish and made the whole process of buying a car so easy. there was no pressure like you usually get from other places and the 3 series I got was immaculate.
the finance was completed on the day and I drove away later that week.
I have already recommended to friends and family. top marks gents and will see you again in a couple of years.
cheers

Jean R

sales
Customer Review
06/06/2019
Just bought a car from Ryan at solo and all I can say it it was a fantastic experience from the moment we entered till the time we left with our new car we had a laugh with him and he helped us all the way through we would highly recommend solo cars especially Ryan (who thinks he can sing)

Paul G

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
Great service no pressure to but a car. Highly recommended

W Sedman

sales
Customer Review
13/05/2019
Excellent non-pushy, informative customer service. Great deals too! Very happy with my car.

D Freeman

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2019
Jay the salesman is great to deal with he is a credit to solo cars. Bought a cracking 5series from these guys and had no issues. Easy to deal with and very welcoming. Even got a free Easter egg kept me in the good books with the missus....

H RussellMedia

sales
Customer Review
19/04/2019
Amazing service from Solo. Had the pleasure of dealing with Mike. He was incredibly efficient and transparent. Made the process of sorting out financing a breeze. Strong recommendation.

K Robinson

sales
Customer Review
17/04/2019
Very helpful and nothing was too much for them

G Brown

sales
Customer Review
09/04/2019
Brought a volvo v40 from solo and defo recommend them the lads were spot on gave me a boss deal for my car and my new defo be going back

M Brasier

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2019
Excellent customer service from Jay and such a prompt turnaround. I’ll definitely be back in the future.

K Devine

sales
Customer Review
05/03/2019
Excellent service from Jay. Very simple transaction. Will have no problem recommending Solo Cars.

Terri M

sales
Customer Review
16/12/2018
Amazing customer service and amazing deals. I love my new car. Would highly recommend solo car sales to anyone

Jessica H

sales
Customer Review
15/12/2018
Over the years I have been to solo cars for my cars as well as bringing friends and family... great service, always friendly! Wouldn't go anywhere else ... !

Jane H

sales
Customer Review
01/12/2018
Very helpful and not pushy

Julie O

sales
Customer Review
27/11/2018
Went to solo cars had fantastic service by all the team, got a great deal would highly recommend. Will definitely be returning!

Rachael F

sales
Customer Review
18/11/2018
Having had some recommendations from family members who’d bought cars from Solo I bought my first ever car from here yesterday. The staff were really accommodating and helpful but at the same time not at all pushy, which was good with me being completely new to the whole experience of buying a car. We were served by Mike who was very friendly and patient even when he had to move every single car in the shop so we could test drive one. He even took the time to show me all the controls on the car since I’d only just passed my test. I couldn’t be happier with my new car which is in amazing condition and would definitely recommend Solo cars if you’re looking for a reasonably priced car.

Luke J

sales
Customer Review
14/11/2018
I spoke to Jay after months of looking for a new car. He managed to find me the exact car I wanted, for a great price and made buying the car I chose an extremely easy and enjoyable process!

Ele S

sales
Customer Review
10/11/2018
very friendly and helpful made up with new car

Julie O

sales
Customer Review
07/11/2018
Went to solo cars had fantastic service by all the team, got a great deal would highly recommend. Will definitely be returning!

Callum H

sales
Customer Review
03/11/2018
Literally could not recommend Solo cars enough... Jay made the purchase of my new car an absolute breeze. he had all the information that allowed me to make an educated decision and the whole process was brilliantly simple. I will be recommending solo cars to anybody who is looking for a car in future. Brilliant!!!

Emily H

sales
Customer Review
02/11/2018
Went here to pick and part exchange my car. First time buying a car on finance and they made it a really comfortable and easy process for me. The staff were really friendly and helped me the whole time I was there. They ensured I knew everything there was to know and answered any questions I had! Felt really comfortable buying off them! Would highly recommend

Tony G

sales
Customer Review
01/11/2018
I Bought a Mercedes C Class around April 2018, I found hidden issues with it. SoloCars were more than helpful in helping rectify the issues! They were always polite and returned calls. You can buy with confidence and be sure the sales team will, without question, do their best to help and resolve issues!

Elizabeth B

sales
Customer Review
07/10/2018
Came across this car dealership online and so glad I did! Amazing quality cars and a great service was provided. I fully recommend going to see their stock. The customer service is fantastic, Django was very helpful. Thank you for helping me get my first car! 100% recommend.

Darren L

sales
Customer Review
01/10/2018
I worked at Solo Car Sales for 4 years. I was extremely passionate about the place. All I wanted was for the business to thrive. Every day loosing my mind over anything being untoward and using my 19 years of used car sales experience and retail vision to make sure that one day we will be the best, most ethical and customer focused used vehicle retailer in the UK .
Well done Solocars, . 12 months on I monitor the website DAILY to see low priced cars and read excellent reviews, it makes me so proud. That's passion for you.
I love you all and would slot back in quite easily.....#please.

Bobby W

sales
Customer Review
24/09/2018
Warm welcome and great atmosphere can't wait to get next already