Solo Car Sales customer reviews

Reviews

5 STAR SERVICE

At SoloCars, we have a reputation for providing the best possible service to all of our customers. Please read some of our FULLY VERIFIED customer testimonials. If you have had any problems with the service you received then please call us on 01512 601420 or if you have had a great experience then please leave us some feedback.

Ray D

sales
Customer Review
10/05/2018
bought my car from here on 5th May 2018, no hard sell, absolute pleasure to do business with, would highly recommend, Thanks Guys

Lee C

sales
Customer Review
29/04/2018
Good car,smooth transaction,well done Django.

Pamela W

sales
Customer Review
29/04/2018
Great place friendly staff very helpful

Vanessa K

sales
Customer Review
26/04/2018
Fantastic service. Drove away in my new car within 24 hours. Such an easy process. Love my new car and everything was done for me so all I had to do was drive away. Could not recommend this dealership enough. Thanks for your help. See you when I’m due a new one!

Alex V

sales
Customer Review
20/04/2018
Picked up my passat today after trading in my last car (that i also bought from solo 2 years ago) , everything done for me with reg transfer and tax all sorted!! Easiest transaction iv ever had. Top quality car at a fantastic price. Iv only driven it home but i already love it. Cant wait to deal with solo again in another 2 years! Thanks guys.

John M

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2018
Great prices, better than the 'big boy's. Good range of reasonable price cars.

Amy G

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2018
Dealt with Django and Jay - both very nice people . During my first visit there I didn’t find what I was looking for...But thankfully Jay kept in touch with me letting my know if anything come about that I’d like .Then he found me the car that was perfect for me my Mercedes A class . Honest & reliable - most salesmen wouldn’t let you see the car unless it was polished up by them but they even let me see the car before they worked their magic - to me that means they have nothing to hide and are honest with their work. Also love the fact the cars can be viewed indoors too !! Nothing worse than seeing a car in the rain !! Thank you solo cars . Super happy with my new car !

Scott M

sales
Customer Review
13/04/2018
Great guys. Great service. Great cars. What more?

Rob K

sales
Customer Review
31/03/2018
I dealt with Paul and from start to finish he was first class. Simple and easy everything explained. Would highly recommend and will 100% be back in the future. Top lads.

Matthew C

sales
Customer Review
31/03/2018
Fantastic!! The entire process was smooth and simple, great help from all the staff and extremely fair prices. I couldn’t recommend them enough, I know i won’t go anywhere else in future.

Thank you to all the team @SoloCars

Tony C

sales
Customer Review
31/03/2018
Great price for the car I bought, nice guys to deal with, very straight forward and quick sale able to drive away same day, would recommend.

Paul Y

sales
Customer Review
27/03/2018
First class customer service. All cars are in excellent condition. Received continuous after sales support along with quality vehicle services. 5 star end to end service would definetly recommend.

Georgia

sales
Customer Review
25/03/2018
Amazing and friendly people who had put a massive smile on my face with my recent trade in, would highly recommend to anybody

Peter H

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2018
Very friendly service. Willing to go above and beyond to help you. Making car buying so stress free. Many thanks

Huge Media

sales
Customer Review
01/03/2018
I needed a reliable company car for one of our Business Development Managers and found Solo Cars on the internet. Called into their showrooms and was quite surprised by the choice available. I spoke with Steve regarding what I needed the vehicle for and he was able to narrow the voice to three vehicles that I was interested in, but what nailed the deal was a VAT qualifying car that was great for the company and made the accountant please too! Will definitely return.

David M

sales
Customer Review
27/02/2018
Just picked up my wife's new Kia Sportage , Jay and the team were really helpful this is the second car we've purchased from Solo cars and would definitely recommend them to our friends Thanks again

David A

sales
Customer Review
28/01/2018
Thank you for the excellent service, No issues with vehicle on drive back to Anglesey. Definitely will recommend to friends. 5 stars. David

Elaine M

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2018
Daugher got a great little car here after loosing hers in the carpark fire. Great value great service great price... defiantly recommend a visit

Larry Q

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2018
Jay was very helpful in assisting my wife & I get a crackin 208. Top fellas

Carl D

sales
Customer Review
24/12/2017
Great service no hassle good prices and indoor to

Peter B

sales
Customer Review
30/11/2017
Thank you...thank you for not only finding me the perfect car....a brill BMW...(and all this in under 24 hours)but for you Steve, and your team, for making the experience so stress free..as a veteran driver of many years, and very many car buys. Good and bad. I wish I had found solo a long time ago. The most professional outfit I have ever used..as I said earlier...THANK YOU..

Paul S

sales
Customer Review
26/11/2017
We have bought 4 cars from here and must say very happy with them all. The after sales are amazing and very helpful. Best cars in town and the cheapest in the Northwest.

Rebecca N

sales
Customer Review
19/11/2017
Got my Audi A3 here this month. I’m like so happy to have got rid of the little car, thank you so so much.

Denise S

sales
Customer Review
18/10/2017
Fab!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sales people very down to earth no pressure from them what so ever they just let you browse around at your leisure was asked did we want to test drive any car we wanted I part exchanged my old car for a upgrade so quick and simply very happy with new car its my first time at solo cars and would highly recommend well better than all these big car company I know were I will be buying my cars from now on .

Fodda S

sales
Customer Review
24/09/2017
Excellent service! !! I could call them any time and they always were very kind and helpful.

Julie H

sales
Customer Review
24/09/2017
Very happy I went to Solo cars! So delighted with the car I bought. Great price, very friendly knowledge & helpful staff. Who went above & beyond to make my experience stress free. Thanks you Solo cars!!!

Carl C

sales
Customer Review
22/09/2017
I bought a BMW 320 Coupe from Solo Cars.I am very happy with my new car. All the staff that i met were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend buying a car from Solo Cars to anybody. I would like to thank all the staff at Solo Cars. Regards, Carl

Conrad M

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2017
Grand. The whole place was prepared for my arrangement. Quick flight in to John-Lennon Airport, picked up from the local station, in/out in 30 minutes and away on the ferry back to Dublin. Cost myself £101 to get there & back, smashing group.

George B

sales
Customer Review
14/09/2017
Excellent service Highly Recommended.Django very helpful in aiding sale Thanks

Jason M

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2017
Fantastic Experience with Solo Car's , Liverpool. Purchased a car from abroad, Car, Garage, parerwork, and sales team 100%, great guy's and very professional. Would totally recommend, Solo Car's, for a genuine, verified motor.