Solo Car Sales customer reviews

Reviews

5 STAR SERVICE

At SoloCars, we have a reputation for providing the best possible service to all of our customers. Please read some of our FULLY VERIFIED customer testimonials. If you have had any problems with the service you received then please call us on 01512 601420 or if you have had a great experience then please leave us some feedback.

Bobby W

sales
Customer Review
24/09/2018
Warm welcome and great atmosphere can't wait to get next already

Mark S

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2018
Just bought a car for my son. Excellent, genuine and curteous service from Paul. A very easy and enjoyable experience and I can see why solo cars are receiving so many great reviews.

David S

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2018
Always helpful and friendly service. No pressure and have bought 2 cars in the past from them. Next one will be from here also.

Charlotte B

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2018
Great service and friendly staff who made buying my first car an easy and stress free process. Made up with my little Fiat 500!!

Robert C

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2018
I found Ste and Jay incredibly friendly and helpful, they gave me all the time I needed to view their range of cars.

They provided great information and helped me with all my queries. They also provided a very relaxed enviroment which was perfect for me looking to buy my first car.

Couldn't be happier with the car and service that solo cars provided would definitely recommend

Jeffrey C

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2018
Very nice staff and excellent value for cars. Would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Michael 1

sales
Customer Review
12/09/2018
Great service and staff good value cars

Wairs A

sales
Customer Review
11/09/2018
Jay( +staff ) are very polite and helpfull.I am very happy.

Liam D

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2018
As soon as walk in you are greeted by a nice welcome all members of staff are great to talk to and get on well with

Jesus V

sales
Customer Review
03/09/2018
Great dealership. Paul who helped out was great. No pushing on sales, I was gicenspace to think about what i needed. He helped me with any questions and explained all very well. Deffo recommend Solo Car Sales to anyone. Thank you for everything ☺️

Shaun B

sales
Customer Review
01/09/2018
Absolutely brilliant service from the guys here, was dealt with by James. No pushy sales or anything when I was looking at the car didn't even try to upsell me or anything! The car was ready in less than 24 hours and what a great car it is! Would defo reccomend to anyone thinking of buying a new car thanks guys

Krisztian D

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2018
Friendly staff, nice well maintained cars for a very reasonable price and a range of finance options. I can only recommend.

Jozsef D

sales
Customer Review
10/07/2018
Excellent service !!!

Peter P

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2018
I have just purchased a Mercedes from Solo, i got a 66 plate for price i was expecting to get a 64 or 15, so no need for price haggling, James who sold the car from start to finish was excellent, no pushy sales, and a nice guy to chat with, the finance rate he got was loads better than expected. They had only just received the car and for James to get the finance through, serviced and prep the car in 24hrs was amazing. Apart from the car being what i wanted, i was very satisfied with the pre-sales service and better still great after sales service, as asking James questions after the car was purchased was dealt with efficiently., by phone and email....Thankyou James....

Charlie C

sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking for quality cars with good customer service.

Sylvie R

sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
Very helpful staff. No pushy sales on you.

Cameron F

sales
Customer Review
22/06/2018
very happy with my new vehicle, 1st class service and customer care they sorted everything out. Thanks Solo Car Sales.

Stephen D

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
Went to solo cars at the weekend to look at a car, only had limited time as I work away but the staff were amazing! I dealt with jay who made the process so easy. There was no hard selling or pressure just very down to earth. He let me test drive 3 cars and I drove away with one the very next day. They go out their way to get things done and i would happily recommend them to anyone. I can honestly say I won’t be going anywhere else to buy a car! Thanks for everything and I’ll see you in a couple of years for a new one!

Tom C

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2018
Great customer service and prices.

Matty U

sales
Customer Review
10/06/2018
Great service and everything was quick and simple with getting the car, friendly over the phone and in person and couldn’t recommend enough!

Clifton E

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2018
Thank you for the excellent review & we hope you had a safe journey back to Malta.

Mark S

sales
Customer Review
07/06/2018
Used the guys on several occasions and never had a problem, no pressure sales and everything made so easy, cars are always spot on. Thanks again guys

Uday B

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2018
Nice & friendly staff recommend to visit & browse their excellent motors

Ray D

sales
Customer Review
11/05/2018
bought my car from here on 5th May 2018, no hard sell, absolute pleasure to do business with, would highly recommend, Thanks Guys

Lee C

sales
Customer Review
30/04/2018
Good car,smooth transaction,well done Django.

Pamela W

sales
Customer Review
30/04/2018
Great place friendly staff very helpful

Vanessa K

sales
Customer Review
27/04/2018
Fantastic service. Drove away in my new car within 24 hours. Such an easy process. Love my new car and everything was done for me so all I had to do was drive away. Could not recommend this dealership enough. Thanks for your help. See you when I’m due a new one!

Alex V

sales
Customer Review
21/04/2018
Picked up my passat today after trading in my last car (that i also bought from solo 2 years ago) , everything done for me with reg transfer and tax all sorted!! Easiest transaction iv ever had. Top quality car at a fantastic price. Iv only driven it home but i already love it. Cant wait to deal with solo again in another 2 years! Thanks guys.

John M

sales
Customer Review
15/04/2018
Great prices, better than the 'big boy's. Good range of reasonable price cars.

Amy G

sales
Customer Review
15/04/2018
Dealt with Django and Jay - both very nice people . During my first visit there I didn’t find what I was looking for...But thankfully Jay kept in touch with me letting my know if anything come about that I’d like .Then he found me the car that was perfect for me my Mercedes A class . Honest & reliable - most salesmen wouldn’t let you see the car unless it was polished up by them but they even let me see the car before they worked their magic - to me that means they have nothing to hide and are honest with their work. Also love the fact the cars can be viewed indoors too !! Nothing worse than seeing a car in the rain !! Thank you solo cars . Super happy with my new car !