Solo Car Sales customer reviews

Reviews

5 STAR SERVICE

At SoloCars, we have a reputation for providing the best possible service to all of our customers. Please read some of our FULLY VERIFIED customer testimonials. If you have had any problems with the service you received then please call us on 01512 601420 or if you have had a great experience then please leave us some feedback.

Krisztian D

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2018
Friendly staff, nice well maintained cars for a very reasonable price and a range of finance options. I can only recommend.

Jozsef D

sales
Customer Review
10/07/2018
Excellent service !!!

Peter P

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2018
I have just purchased a Mercedes from Solo, i got a 66 plate for price i was expecting to get a 64 or 15, so no need for price haggling, James who sold the car from start to finish was excellent, no pushy sales, and a nice guy to chat with, the finance rate he got was loads better than expected. They had only just received the car and for James to get the finance through, serviced and prep the car in 24hrs was amazing. Apart from the car being what i wanted, i was very satisfied with the pre-sales service and better still great after sales service, as asking James questions after the car was purchased was dealt with efficiently., by phone and email....Thankyou James....

Charlie C

sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking for quality cars with good customer service.

Sylvie R

sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
Very helpful staff. No pushy sales on you.

Cameron F

sales
Customer Review
22/06/2018
very happy with my new vehicle, 1st class service and customer care they sorted everything out. Thanks Solo Car Sales.

Stephen D

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
Went to solo cars at the weekend to look at a car, only had limited time as I work away but the staff were amazing! I dealt with jay who made the process so easy. There was no hard selling or pressure just very down to earth. He let me test drive 3 cars and I drove away with one the very next day. They go out their way to get things done and i would happily recommend them to anyone. I can honestly say I won’t be going anywhere else to buy a car! Thanks for everything and I’ll see you in a couple of years for a new one!

Tom C

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2018
Great customer service and prices.

Matty U

sales
Customer Review
10/06/2018
Great service and everything was quick and simple with getting the car, friendly over the phone and in person and couldn’t recommend enough!

Clifton E

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2018
Thank you for the excellent review & we hope you had a safe journey back to Malta.

Mark S

sales
Customer Review
07/06/2018
Used the guys on several occasions and never had a problem, no pressure sales and everything made so easy, cars are always spot on. Thanks again guys

Uday B

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2018
Nice & friendly staff recommend to visit & browse their excellent motors

Ray D

sales
Customer Review
11/05/2018
bought my car from here on 5th May 2018, no hard sell, absolute pleasure to do business with, would highly recommend, Thanks Guys

Lee C

sales
Customer Review
30/04/2018
Good car,smooth transaction,well done Django.

Pamela W

sales
Customer Review
30/04/2018
Great place friendly staff very helpful

Vanessa K

sales
Customer Review
27/04/2018
Fantastic service. Drove away in my new car within 24 hours. Such an easy process. Love my new car and everything was done for me so all I had to do was drive away. Could not recommend this dealership enough. Thanks for your help. See you when I’m due a new one!

Alex V

sales
Customer Review
21/04/2018
Picked up my passat today after trading in my last car (that i also bought from solo 2 years ago) , everything done for me with reg transfer and tax all sorted!! Easiest transaction iv ever had. Top quality car at a fantastic price. Iv only driven it home but i already love it. Cant wait to deal with solo again in another 2 years! Thanks guys.

John M

sales
Customer Review
15/04/2018
Great prices, better than the 'big boy's. Good range of reasonable price cars.

Amy G

sales
Customer Review
15/04/2018
Dealt with Django and Jay - both very nice people . During my first visit there I didn’t find what I was looking for...But thankfully Jay kept in touch with me letting my know if anything come about that I’d like .Then he found me the car that was perfect for me my Mercedes A class . Honest & reliable - most salesmen wouldn’t let you see the car unless it was polished up by them but they even let me see the car before they worked their magic - to me that means they have nothing to hide and are honest with their work. Also love the fact the cars can be viewed indoors too !! Nothing worse than seeing a car in the rain !! Thank you solo cars . Super happy with my new car !

Scott M

sales
Customer Review
14/04/2018
Great guys. Great service. Great cars. What more?

Rob K

sales
Customer Review
01/04/2018
I dealt with Paul and from start to finish he was first class. Simple and easy everything explained. Would highly recommend and will 100% be back in the future. Top lads.

Matthew C

sales
Customer Review
01/04/2018
Fantastic!! The entire process was smooth and simple, great help from all the staff and extremely fair prices. I couldn’t recommend them enough, I know i won’t go anywhere else in future.

Thank you to all the team @SoloCars

Tony C

sales
Customer Review
01/04/2018
Great price for the car I bought, nice guys to deal with, very straight forward and quick sale able to drive away same day, would recommend.

Paul Y

sales
Customer Review
28/03/2018
First class customer service. All cars are in excellent condition. Received continuous after sales support along with quality vehicle services. 5 star end to end service would definetly recommend.

Georgia

sales
Customer Review
26/03/2018
Amazing and friendly people who had put a massive smile on my face with my recent trade in, would highly recommend to anybody

Peter H

sales
Customer Review
12/03/2018
Very friendly service. Willing to go above and beyond to help you. Making car buying so stress free. Many thanks

Huge Media

sales
Customer Review
01/03/2018
I needed a reliable company car for one of our Business Development Managers and found Solo Cars on the internet. Called into their showrooms and was quite surprised by the choice available. I spoke with Steve regarding what I needed the vehicle for and he was able to narrow the voice to three vehicles that I was interested in, but what nailed the deal was a VAT qualifying car that was great for the company and made the accountant please too! Will definitely return.

David M

sales
Customer Review
27/02/2018
Just picked up my wife's new Kia Sportage , Jay and the team were really helpful this is the second car we've purchased from Solo cars and would definitely recommend them to our friends Thanks again

David A

sales
Customer Review
28/01/2018
Thank you for the excellent service, No issues with vehicle on drive back to Anglesey. Definitely will recommend to friends. 5 stars. David

Elaine M

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2018
Daugher got a great little car here after loosing hers in the carpark fire. Great value great service great price... defiantly recommend a visit