Solo Car Sales customer reviews

Reviews

5 STAR SERVICE

At SoloCars, we have a reputation for providing the best possible service to all of our customers. Please read some of our FULLY VERIFIED customer testimonials. If you have had any problems with the service you received then please call us on 01512 601420 or if you have had a great experience then please leave us some feedback.

Bradley M

sales
Customer Review
01/11/2019
Best place to purchase your new car! Great cars, low prices and amazing staff!
Super easy, well looked after from the moment you arrive to when you leave
After 1 hour I was driving away in my new car, 100% recommend

Claire H

sales
Customer Review
20/10/2019
Really good service! Everyone I dealt with was really helpful and made the process really easy.

Kanye W

sales
Customer Review
17/10/2019
Friendly staff and had a good laugh

Joe M

sales
Customer Review
13/10/2019
Quick process, cheap cars and efficient sales with out the pushy salesman! Would recommend to anyone.

Pat J

sales
Customer Review
06/10/2019
Excellent service

Stephen D

sales
Customer Review
03/10/2019
Bought my Nissan X-trail today from Solo Cars, I got a great deal, really friendly team and it was quick and simple.

Rebecca H

sales
Customer Review
01/10/2019
Wide selection of cars and the staff don't mither or pester you whilst you are looking. They are all really helpful and they really are the lowest prices. Nothing is too much trouble - I had wheels painted black and a few touch ups done and the results are top quality. Thanks to Django for sorting that out, Chris who works his magic to make used cars look better than when they came out the factory and Jay and Steve for making the finance and purchase so easy. The garage staff are also really knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended!!

Emma M

sales
Customer Review
15/07/2019
Solo cars has been great helping me find the right car! The sale guy Ryan really listened to what I wanted and the budget I had to work with! with no pressure to buy making sure I was happy with what I had chosen ! I would recommend solo cars .

Karen G

sales
Customer Review
14/07/2019
Very patient whilst we went through a array of cars and test drive a few. We found the perfect car!

Pea6

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2019
Very helpful.
Car at a great price.
No annoying salesman following you around. You get a tea, coffee etc, and your own time to mooch around. No ABC (always be closing) sales.
This is how you get and retain customers.
Thank you.

Craig R

sales
Customer Review
11/07/2019
Really good service, no complaints.

Duncan M

sales
Customer Review
11/07/2019
Couldn't ask for a better car and the service was excellent. Good group of people working there.

Barry U

sales
Customer Review
10/07/2019
Amazing service. Very helpful. Nice family run Business. Will recommend to every one thanks jay and django

Helen K

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2019
Great experience with Solo Cars. The warehouse units are spotless as are the cars on display. All the relevant information is clearly displayed in the window, so you're able to browse comfortably if the trip is just for a nose before purchase.
Django helped me when it came to choosing my car; no question was too silly and nothing too much hassle. It was nice to get such friendly help and advise after many years off the roads. He followed up on text and took care of all my paperwork and taxing of the vehicle.
If you're looking to buy a car I would highly recommended vising Solo Cars.
When I collected my car it was spotless and ready and waiting.

Jed C

sales
Customer Review
04/07/2019
Really good deals, cant fault it. Ryan made the experience much more relaxed and a value to the company.

Frank S

sales
Customer Review
02/07/2019
Excellent service happy with everything Ryan sorted everything smoothly my Audi a4 looks great thanks to everyone at solo cars

Цветелин Х

sales
Customer Review
01/07/2019
Came in today for my appointment with Ryan on an Audi A3. Very fast and efficient salesman, managed to set up my finance the same day so I drove away in my new car! Would recommend Solo and Ryan to anybody! I'll be back

Lisa L

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2019
My mum bought me a car from here and would recommend solo cars i will be goin bk to get mot and services done and friendly staff to

Stephen B

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2019
The staff are very friendly and helpful. All things I asked them to look at they did. Will definitely come back for other cars if the have the right one.

Michael J

sales
Customer Review
15/06/2019
Enquired this morning about a Volvo V40 from Ryan at solo. Had an exceptional service, Ryan couldn’t do more to help and I even got to drive away in my new car the same day! Would recommend to anyone - will be back!

George E

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2019
Excellent service kept in contact at all times would not hesitate to recommend solo cars

Lucy C

sales
Customer Review
10/06/2019
Came in today for my appointment with Ryan on a Vauxhall Astra and ended up leaving with an Audi A3. Had a great experience with a really friendly team. I would recommend Solo cars to anyone especially Ryan.

Ste M

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2019
Great. 2nd car from them. Will be back again for my next one

Paul H

sales
Customer Review
08/06/2019
What a great experience, Jay looked after me from start to finish and made the whole process of buying a car so easy. there was no pressure like you usually get from other places and the 3 series I got was immaculate.
the finance was completed on the day and I drove away later that week.
I have already recommended to friends and family. top marks gents and will see you again in a couple of years.
cheers

Jean R

sales
Customer Review
06/06/2019
Just bought a car from Ryan at solo and all I can say it it was a fantastic experience from the moment we entered till the time we left with our new car we had a laugh with him and he helped us all the way through we would highly recommend solo cars especially Ryan (who thinks he can sing)

Paul G

sales
Customer Review
03/06/2019
Great service no pressure to but a car. Highly recommended

W Sedman

sales
Customer Review
13/05/2019
Excellent non-pushy, informative customer service. Great deals too! Very happy with my car.

D Freeman

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2019
Jay the salesman is great to deal with he is a credit to solo cars. Bought a cracking 5series from these guys and had no issues. Easy to deal with and very welcoming. Even got a free Easter egg kept me in the good books with the missus....

H RussellMedia

sales
Customer Review
19/04/2019
Amazing service from Solo. Had the pleasure of dealing with Mike. He was incredibly efficient and transparent. Made the process of sorting out financing a breeze. Strong recommendation.

K Robinson

sales
Customer Review
17/04/2019
Very helpful and nothing was too much for them