Solo Car Sales customer reviews

Reviews

5 STAR SERVICE

At SoloCars, we have a reputation for providing the best possible service to all of our customers. Please read some of our FULLY VERIFIED customer testimonials. If you have had any problems with the service you received then please call us on 01512 601420 or if you have had a great experience then please leave us some feedback.

Rachael F

sales
Customer Review
18/11/2018
Having had some recommendations from family members who’d bought cars from Solo I bought my first ever car from here yesterday. The staff were really accommodating and helpful but at the same time not at all pushy, which was good with me being completely new to the whole experience of buying a car. We were served by Mike who was very friendly and patient even when he had to move every single car in the shop so we could test drive one. He even took the time to show me all the controls on the car since I’d only just passed my test. I couldn’t be happier with my new car which is in amazing condition and would definitely recommend Solo cars if you’re looking for a reasonably priced car.

Luke J

sales
Customer Review
14/11/2018
I spoke to Jay after months of looking for a new car. He managed to find me the exact car I wanted, for a great price and made buying the car I chose an extremely easy and enjoyable process!

Ele S

sales
Customer Review
10/11/2018
very friendly and helpful made up with new car

Julie O

sales
Customer Review
07/11/2018
Went to solo cars had fantastic service by all the team, got a great deal would highly recommend. Will definitely be returning!

Callum H

sales
Customer Review
03/11/2018
Literally could not recommend Solo cars enough... Jay made the purchase of my new car an absolute breeze. he had all the information that allowed me to make an educated decision and the whole process was brilliantly simple. I will be recommending solo cars to anybody who is looking for a car in future. Brilliant!!!

Emily H

sales
Customer Review
02/11/2018
Went here to pick and part exchange my car. First time buying a car on finance and they made it a really comfortable and easy process for me. The staff were really friendly and helped me the whole time I was there. They ensured I knew everything there was to know and answered any questions I had! Felt really comfortable buying off them! Would highly recommend

Tony G

sales
Customer Review
01/11/2018
I Bought a Mercedes C Class around April 2018, I found hidden issues with it. SoloCars were more than helpful in helping rectify the issues! They were always polite and returned calls. You can buy with confidence and be sure the sales team will, without question, do their best to help and resolve issues!

Elizabeth B

sales
Customer Review
07/10/2018
Came across this car dealership online and so glad I did! Amazing quality cars and a great service was provided. I fully recommend going to see their stock. The customer service is fantastic, Django was very helpful. Thank you for helping me get my first car! 100% recommend.

Darren L

sales
Customer Review
01/10/2018
I worked at Solo Car Sales for 4 years. I was extremely passionate about the place. All I wanted was for the business to thrive. Every day loosing my mind over anything being untoward and using my 19 years of used car sales experience and retail vision to make sure that one day we will be the best, most ethical and customer focused used vehicle retailer in the UK .
Well done Solocars, . 12 months on I monitor the website DAILY to see low priced cars and read excellent reviews, it makes me so proud. That's passion for you.
I love you all and would slot back in quite easily.....#please.

Bobby W

sales
Customer Review
24/09/2018
Warm welcome and great atmosphere can't wait to get next already

Mark S

sales
Customer Review
23/09/2018
Just bought a car for my son. Excellent, genuine and curteous service from Paul. A very easy and enjoyable experience and I can see why solo cars are receiving so many great reviews.

David S

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2018
Always helpful and friendly service. No pressure and have bought 2 cars in the past from them. Next one will be from here also.

Charlotte B

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2018
Great service and friendly staff who made buying my first car an easy and stress free process. Made up with my little Fiat 500!!

Robert C

sales
Customer Review
15/09/2018
I found Ste and Jay incredibly friendly and helpful, they gave me all the time I needed to view their range of cars.

They provided great information and helped me with all my queries. They also provided a very relaxed enviroment which was perfect for me looking to buy my first car.

Couldn't be happier with the car and service that solo cars provided would definitely recommend

Jeffrey C

sales
Customer Review
13/09/2018
Very nice staff and excellent value for cars. Would definitely buy from them again in the future.

Michael 1

sales
Customer Review
12/09/2018
Great service and staff good value cars

Wairs A

sales
Customer Review
11/09/2018
Jay( +staff ) are very polite and helpfull.I am very happy.

Liam D

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2018
As soon as walk in you are greeted by a nice welcome all members of staff are great to talk to and get on well with

Jesus V

sales
Customer Review
03/09/2018
Great dealership. Paul who helped out was great. No pushing on sales, I was gicenspace to think about what i needed. He helped me with any questions and explained all very well. Deffo recommend Solo Car Sales to anyone. Thank you for everything ☺️

Shaun B

sales
Customer Review
01/09/2018
Absolutely brilliant service from the guys here, was dealt with by James. No pushy sales or anything when I was looking at the car didn't even try to upsell me or anything! The car was ready in less than 24 hours and what a great car it is! Would defo reccomend to anyone thinking of buying a new car thanks guys

Krisztian D

sales
Customer Review
13/07/2018
Friendly staff, nice well maintained cars for a very reasonable price and a range of finance options. I can only recommend.

Jozsef D

sales
Customer Review
10/07/2018
Excellent service !!!

Peter P

sales
Customer Review
09/07/2018
I have just purchased a Mercedes from Solo, i got a 66 plate for price i was expecting to get a 64 or 15, so no need for price haggling, James who sold the car from start to finish was excellent, no pushy sales, and a nice guy to chat with, the finance rate he got was loads better than expected. They had only just received the car and for James to get the finance through, serviced and prep the car in 24hrs was amazing. Apart from the car being what i wanted, i was very satisfied with the pre-sales service and better still great after sales service, as asking James questions after the car was purchased was dealt with efficiently., by phone and email....Thankyou James....

Charlie C

sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Would 100% recommend to anyone who is looking for quality cars with good customer service.

Sylvie R

sales
Customer Review
28/06/2018
Very helpful staff. No pushy sales on you.

Cameron F

sales
Customer Review
22/06/2018
very happy with my new vehicle, 1st class service and customer care they sorted everything out. Thanks Solo Car Sales.

Stephen D

sales
Customer Review
16/06/2018
Went to solo cars at the weekend to look at a car, only had limited time as I work away but the staff were amazing! I dealt with jay who made the process so easy. There was no hard selling or pressure just very down to earth. He let me test drive 3 cars and I drove away with one the very next day. They go out their way to get things done and i would happily recommend them to anyone. I can honestly say I won’t be going anywhere else to buy a car! Thanks for everything and I’ll see you in a couple of years for a new one!

Tom C

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2018
Great customer service and prices.

Matty U

sales
Customer Review
10/06/2018
Great service and everything was quick and simple with getting the car, friendly over the phone and in person and couldn’t recommend enough!

Clifton E

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2018
Thank you for the excellent review & we hope you had a safe journey back to Malta.